Who has won the 2017 Sahitya Akademi Award in Hindi language?
[A] Ramesh Kuntal Megh
[B] Chaman Lal
[C] Mulk Raj Anand
[D] Mahmood Ahmad Sahar

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...