Who has taken charge as new Director of ISRO’s Liquid Propulsion Systems Centre (LPSC)?
[A] P Y Ayyar
[B] J L Reddy
[C] V Narayanan
[D] V S Smaninathan


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...