Who has been named the Football Writers’ Association (FWA) Footballer of the Year for 2017-18?

[A] Cristiano Ronaldo
[B] Lionel Messi
[C] Kevin De Bruyne
[D] Mohamed Salah

Show Answer

Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...