Who among the following was the Vice president of the Interim Government formed in 1946? 

[A] Dr. S Radha Krishnan
[B] Jawahar Lal Nehru
[C] C Rajgopalachari
[D] Dr. Rajendra Prasad

Show Answer

This question is part of 20000+ General Studies Questions course on GKToday Android app

Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...