Who among the following was the speaker of AP assembly when it passed a resolution on 29th March 1989, sentencing 32 youth congress leaders to 30 days imprisonment?
[A] Ram lal
[B] G. Narayana Rao
[C] K. Ramchandra rao
[D] None of the above


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...