Who among the following headed the Union powers Committee of the Constituent Assembly?
[A] Dr. Rajendra Prasad
[B] H C Mookherjee
[C] Jawahar Lal Nehru
[D] Dr. B R Ambedkar

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...