Which cricket team has won the 45th edition of the Deodhar Trophy 2018?
[A] Karnataka
[B] Gujarat
[C] India B
[D] Tamil Nadu
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...