Which committee has been formed by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) on corporate governance?
[A] Uday Kotak committee
[B] Naysa Modi committee
[C] Tejas Muthusamy committee
[D] Saketh Sundar committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...