Which committee has been constituted by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to look into bank frauds?
[A] Y H Malegam committee
[B] A.K. Misra committee
[C] Nandkumar Saravade committee
[D] S Raman committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...