Which committee has been constituted by the Haryana Government to resolve the problem of those agitating for reservation and other issues of the state?
[A] D S Dhesi committee
[B] P K Lahoti committee
[C] H S Juneja committee
[D] M P Kaur committee


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...