Which among the following regions of Earth’s surface are called Horse Latitudes ?
[A] Equatorial Low Pressure Belt
[B] Sub Tropical High Pressure Belt
[C] Sub Polar Low Pressure Belt
[D] Polar belts


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...