Which among the following regional political parties in India has the Party logo of two leaves?
[A] DMK (Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam)
[B] AIADMK (All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam )
[C] MDMK (Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam )
[D] PMK (Pattali Makkal Katchi)

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...