Which among the following is not a legislative power of President of India?
[A] Appointment of 12 members to Rajya Sabha and 2 Anglo Indian members to Lok Sabha
[B] Assent or Withhold assent to any bill passed by the parliament
[C] Sanction given to introduction of money Bills
[D] None of the above
Click Here to Display Answer