Which among the following is a geology award given annually by Indian Geophysical Union?
[A] Dr. B. C. Roy Award
[B] Siva Prasad Barooah National Award
[C] M. S. Krishanan Award
[D] Karmaveer Puraskaar
Click Here to Display Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...