Which among the following Congress sessions was known for concession of separate electorates for the Muslims by the Congress Party?
[A] 1913 Karachi Session
[B] 1915 Bombay Session
[C] 1916 Lucknow Session
[D] 1917 Calcutta Session


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...