The Non-Votable charges or ‘Charged Expenditure’ included in the Union Budget include :
1.Salary and Allowances of the Presiding Officers of the houses of Parliament.
2.Salary and Allowances of the Judges of the Supreme Court and High Courts.
3.Salary and Allowances of the CAG.
4.Pension of the retired Judges of the Supreme Court.
5.Pension of the retired Judges of High Courts.
Select the option(s) which is/are correct?
[A] 1 and 2
[B] 1, 2 and 3
[C] 1, 2, 3 and 4
[D] All of them
Click Here to Display Answer