The Chairman of Rajya Sabha in India is elected by the members of ___

  1. Rajya Sabha
  2. Lok Sabha
  3. Members of legislative Assembly

Choose the correct option:

[A] Only 1
[B] 1 & 2
[C] 1, 2 & 3
[D] None of them

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...