Some countries like Switzerland and Norway have opted out of the EU. Why these countries don’t join EU?

  1. Because these countries have closed economies
  2. Because the Government in these countries is socialistic and majority of the trade is controlled by Government
  3. Because people there don’t want to be a part of EU
  4. Because these countries have only bilateral treaties with all multinational organizations

Choose the correct option:

[A] Only 1 & 2
[B] Only 2 & 3
[C] Only 3
[D] Only 3 & 4

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...