A system known as “Dyarchy” was introduced in India for the first time by the Government of India Act 1919, which implied that the spheres of the various subjects were divided into___?
[A] Central Subjects and Provincial Subjects
[B] Reserved Subjects and Transferred Subjects
[C] Vested Subjects and Residual Subjects
[D] General Subjects and Concurrent Subjects
Click Here to Display Answer