A government has to resign if the no confidence motion is passed in __________?
[A] Only Lok Sabha
[B] Only Rajya Sabha
[C] Either Lok Sabha or Rajya Sabha
[D] Both Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...