Travel Restrictions Current Affairs, GK & News

Travel Restrictions

India recently suspended all visas, except certain categories, till April 15. Restrictions on international flights are to come into effect on March 22nd. Inbound Passengers’ Restriction Passengers from the following countries won’t be brought into India by airlines: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, ..