TransPacific Partnership Current Affairs, GK & News

12 nations sign historic Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) Agreement

All 12 Pacific Rim countries have signed Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) agreement in Auckland, New Zealand making it one of the biggest trade deals in history. These 12 countries are: Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Brunei Darussalam, Japan, Canada, United States, Mexico, Peru, Chile, Australia and New Zealand. TPP is Free Trade Area and these member countries across ..