Team Mask Force Current Affairs, GK & News

What is Team Mask Force?

The “Team Mask Force” was created by the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India). It features India’s most revered cricketers such as Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Saurav Ganguly and Rahul Dravid. Highlights The Team Mask Force intends to spread awareness of the importance of wearing face masks in public places. Under the initiative, ..