Tau Devi Lal Stadium Current Affairs, GK & News

Minerva Punjab FC clinches I-League title (2017-18)

Minerva Punjab FC has won the I-League tournament (2017-18) after defeating Churchill Brothers in the final by 1-0 at the Tau Devi Lal Stadium in Gurgaon, Haryana on March 8, 2018. Thus, Minerva has clinched their first I-League title.