Syed Mushtaq Ali Current Affairs, GK & News

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Punjab Defeats Karnataka

Punjab has defeated champions Karnataka by nine wickets in the Syed Mushtaq Ali trophy recently. The defeat, at the Motera Stadium, was the result of Siddharth Kaul’s three-wicket haul and Prabhsimran Singh’s unbeaten 49-run knock. Following the win, Punjab has reached to the semi-finals on the other hand, Karnataka has been knocked out. Now, Punjab ..




Karnataka cricket teams wins 2019 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy

Karnataka has won the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy for the first time. In the final, they defeated Maharashtra by 8 wickets at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore. With the win, Karnataka set a record of most number of wins in a row by an Indian domestic team as they won 14 T20 matches to ..