Stavelot Current Affairs, GK & News

Lewis Hamilton won 2017 Formulae 1 Belgian Grand Prix tournament

Lewis Hamilton, a British racing driver who races in Formula One for the Mercedes AMG Petronas team, has won the 2017 Belgian Grand Prix at the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Stavelot, Belgium on August 27, 2017.