Stafanie Taylor Current Affairs, GK & News

Smriti Mandhana named in ICC Women’s Team of the Year

Indian batswoman Smriti Mandhana, who is a key batswoman in the Indian women’s cricket team has become the only Indian cricketer to be named in the first ever ICC Women’s Team of the Year 2016. The team will be led by Stafanie Taylor of West Indies. The women’s team of the year is included in ..


Virat Kohli: ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year

The Indian Cricket team’s Vice-Captain, Virat Kohli was awarded as the ODI Cricketer of the year. He was honored with this title for smashing 1733 runs in 31 matches at an average of 66.65, which included eight centuries and six half-centuries.  Other Awards are as follows: · The ICC Cricketer of the year, ICC Test ..