Spanish Grand Prix Current Affairs, GK & News

Lewis Hamilton wins Formula One Spanish GP

Lewis Hamilton won the Formula One Spanish Grand Prix at Circuit de Catalunya, in Barcelona and the Mercedes sealed its fifth consecutive one-two finish. Key Highlights At this Spanish Grand Prix, Mercedes matched the record of five successive Formula One one-twos. as Lewis Hamilton beat his teammate and pole-sitter Valtteri Bottas. It is only the ..




Lewis Hamilton wins 2018 Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix tournament

Lewis Hamilton, a British racing driver who races in Formula One for the Mercedes AMG Petronas team, has won the Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix tournament 2018 at the Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya in Spain on May 13. Valtteri Bottas of Mercedes stood second in the race. Sebastian Vettel finished fourth in the event.