Southern Zonal Council Current Affairs, GK & News

27th meeting of Southern Zonal Council held at Thiruvananthapuram

The 27th meeting of the Southern Zonal Council held at Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala was chaired by Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh. The Southern Zonal Council consists of Kerala, Karnataka, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Puducherry (UT) and Andhra Pradesh. Key Facts Many important issues were discussed during the meeting and resolved 16 out of 22 items on agenda. The ..