Sam Curran Current Affairs, GK & News

Wisden’s Five Cricketers of the Year for 2018

The Wisden has named  Virat Kohli as the Leading Cricketer of the Year for 2018. Wisden Cricketer of the Year Indian Skipper Virat Kohli is joined by Tammy Beaumont, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran and Rory Burns. Indian player Smriti Mandhana bagged the Women’s Leading Cricketer of the Year. Rashid Khan of Afghanistan bagged the Leading T20 ..