Sachin Pilot Current Affairs, GK & News

Fact Sheet: Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Elections, 2018

Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Election, 2018 was held on 7 December 2018 in a single phase. The election resulted in win of Indian National Congress and consequently, senior congress leader Ashok Gehlot was selected to be Chief Minister of the state. Some exam oriented questions & answers: Structure of Legislature of Rajasthan Rajasthan has a unicameral ..



Sanwar Lal Jat, former Union minister passes away

Prof Sanwar Lal Jat (62), the BJP MP from Ajmer and former Union minister, has passed away in New Delhi on August 9, 2017. He was member of the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly for five terms. He also served as Minister in the Rajasthan Government thrice. In 2014, he was elected to the Lok Sabha from ..