Rajasthan Legislative Assembly election Current Affairs, GK & News

Madan Lal Saini, BJP leader, passes away

Madan Lal Saini (75), a Member of Parliament (MP) of Rajya Sabha for Rajasthan, has passed away in Jaipur on June 24, 2019. Hailed from Sikar district, he was serving as President of Rajasthan State BJP until his death.


Dharampal Choudhary, BJP MLA from Mundawar passes away

Dharam Pal Choudhary (64), the sitting BJP MLA from Mundawar Vidhan Sabha constituency of Rajasthan, has passed away in Gurugram on April 18, 2018. He was a three-time MLA from Alwar district–in 2003, 2008 and 2013.



Digamber Singh, senior Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader passes away

Dr Digamber Singh, the senior Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader, has passed away in Jaipur, Rajasthan on October 27, 2017. He served as cabinet minister in Government of Rajasthan led by Vasundhara Raje. He represented Deeg-Kumher constituency of Bharatpur district in the assembly. He is currently President of “Bees Sutri Karyakram” and has a status ..