P Dhanapal

P Dhanapal re-elected as Speaker of Tamil Nadu Assembly

Ruling AIADMK P Dhanapal was unanimously re-elected as Speaker of the 15th Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly.With this, he becomes first speaker to be elected for a consecutive second term in the state’s legislative history.Besides, Pollachi V Jayaraman of ruling AIADMK ..