Page-2 of Oath of office

Hassan Rouhani sworn-in as new President of Iran

Hassan Rouhani has been officially sworn-in as the 7th President of Iran for his second term on August 3, 2017. Iran’s supreme leader Ayatollah Ali Khamanei gave his official approval for the president-elect by giving him a decree to assign ..

Pranab Mukherjee: 13th President of India

Pranab Mukherjee sworn-in as the 13th President of India. He was administered oath of office and secrecy by the Chief Justice of India Justice, SH Kapadia, in the Central Hall of Parliament.