MCC Current Affairs, GK & News

Kumar Sangakkara to become 1st Non-British President of Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)

Sri Lanka’s former captain Kumar Sangakkara will become first Non-British president of Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC). Key Highlights He will take up charge of president post on 1st October 2019 and will serve for 12 months period. His tenure at Lord’s will witness two England test matches against West Indies and Pakistan and also the ..