maharashtra chief minister Current Affairs, GK & News

Devendra Fadnavis sworn in as Maharashtra Chief Minister

Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis took oath under the administration of Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari for the second term as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra on 23rd November 2019. Ajit Pawar, National Congress Party MLA from Baramati constituency took oath as the Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra. Maharashtra Vidhan Sabha election held on 21st October 2019, In ..