Magsaysay Award Current Affairs, GK & News

Magsaysay Award  Current Affairs, GK & News

Bezwada Wilson, TM Krishna receive 2016 Magsaysay Award

Two Indians TM Krishna and Bezwada Wilson have received the prestigious Ramon Magsaysay prize for the year 2016. They were among six persons/organisations who received the prestigious award, often regarded as Asia’s Nobel Prize. The award ceremony was held at the Cultural Center of the Philippines in Pasay City, Manila on August 31, 2015 i.e. ..