LG ICC Awards Current Affairs, GK & News

Virat Kohli: ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year

The Indian Cricket team’s Vice-Captain, Virat Kohli was awarded as the ODI Cricketer of the year. He was honored with this title for smashing 1733 runs in 31 matches at an average of 66.65, which included eight centuries and six half-centuries.  Other Awards are as follows: · The ICC Cricketer of the year, ICC Test ..