Kerosene-free Status Current Affairs, GK & News

PM Ujjwala Yojana

With the Pradhan Mantri Ujjwala Yojana reaching closure, the parliamentary committee noted that only 3 states have been declared kerosene free. About the Scheme The PM Ujjwala Yojana was launched in May of 2016 and it was implemented by the Union Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas. It aimed to provide LPG or Liquid Petroleum ..