INCOSPAR Current Affairs, GK & News

S Somnath-New Chairman of ISRO

Dr S Somnath is to become the new chairman of ISRO. He is to succeed K Sivan. He is the fourth Keralite to occupy the top most place in ISRO. The previous Keralites were K Radhakrishnan, Madhavan Nair and K Kasturirangan. About Sivan and his extension Somnath was nominated way back in 2019. He was ..