FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year Current Affairs, GK & News

Cristiano Ronaldo wins FIFA Ballon d'Or award for the third time

Cristiano Ronaldo has won the FIFA Ballon d’Or award for year 2014. He has earned this title of world’s best football player for a third time. Earlier he was conferred with award in 2008 and 2013. He has retained this highest individual honour in football after scoring 61 goals for Real Madrid and Portugal in 2014. ..