Deodhar Trophy Current Affairs, GK & News

India B clinchs 2019 Deodhar Trophy

Parthiv Patel-led India B has clinched the 47th edition of the Deodhar Trophy 2019 with a comprehensive 51-run win over India C in the final at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi,Jharkhand.


India B wins 45th edition of Deodhar Trophy 2018

India B has won the 45th edition of the Deodhar Trophy 2018 by defeating Karnataka in the final by 6 wickets at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala. The Deodhar Trophy is a List A cricket competition in Indian domestic cricket and is named after Prof. D. B. Deodhar, who is known as ..


East zone wins Deodhar trophy 2014-15

East Zone has won the Deodhar Trophy 2014- 15, a cricket tournament, by beating West Zone by 24 runs. The final match was held at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. East Zone won the toss and opted to bat first. East zone captain was Manoj Tiwary while West Zone was led by Yusuf Pathan. Score: ..