competitive federalism: GK, Current Affairs, Questions, Trivia and News

PM Reconstitutes Niti Aayog

The Prime Minister has reconstituted the Niti Aayog. Chairman: Prime Minister Vice-Chairman: Rajiv Kumar Full-time Members: VK Saraswat, Ramesh Chand and VK Paul Ex-officio members: Home Minister, Defence Minister, Finance and Corporate Affairs Minister and Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Minister. Special invitees: Road Transport and Highways Minister, Social Justice and Empowerment Minister, Railways and Commerce ..