carabao cup Current Affairs, GK & News

Carabao Cup 2023: Manchester United wins

The Carabao cup is also called the EFL cup. It is a major football trophy played in England. More than 92 clubs participate in the knockout competition. In 2023, the trophy was won by Manchester United. Liverpool is the most successful club in the competition. The team has won more than nine championships. (Carabao is ..