Biplab Kumar Deb Current Affairs, GK & News

Manik Saha: Tripura’s New Chief Minister

Manik Saha has taken oath as the new Chief Minister of Tripura on 15th May 2022. Why was he elected as the Chief Minister? He was elected as the new Chief Minister of the state after former CM Biplab Kumar Deb resigned from the post. Manik Saha is the BJP State unit president of Tripura ..




Biplab Kumar Deb sworn in as 10th Chief Minister of Tripura

Biplab Kumar Deb has been sworn-in as 10th chief minister in Agartala on March 9, 2018. He is the state president of BJP in Tripura. Jishnu Debbarma took oath as the deputy chief minister. With this, BJP ended the 25-year Left Front rule in the State by winning 35 out of the 59 seats. Its ..