Bihar Election Current Affairs, GK & News

Bihar Election: Election Commission of India announces results

On November 11, 2020, the Election commission of India announced election results for the state of Bihar. The NDA has won absolute majority winning 125 seats. Key Highlights According to the Election commission of India, BJP won 72 seats, the JDU won 42 and the RJD had won 75 seats. Congress contested in 70 constituencies ..