Bihar Cricket team in Vijay Hazare Trophy: GK, General Studies and Current Affairs

Mumabi cricket team wins 2018 Vijay Hazare Trophy

The Mumbai cricket team clinched the 2018 Vijay Hazare Trophy after a gap of 11 years with a 4-wicket victory over Delhi at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. It’s their 3rd title. Mumbai last ..