BCCI annual awards Current Affairs, GK & News

Complete list of winners of BCCI annual awards 2017

The BCCI Awards are a set of annual cricket awards given by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). These awards in various categories recognise and honour the best Indian international and domestic cricketers of the past year. The awards were first given in 2006–07. Recipients of 2015-16 BCCI Awards are CK. Nayudu ..