Ayaka Takahashi Current Affairs, GK & News

Indonesia Masters Badminton Tournament 2019: Winner's List

The Indonesian Masters Badminton Tournament 2019 is organized by the Badminton Association of Indonesia. It was the third tournament of the 2019 BWF World Tour. The winners under the various categories are listed below: Women’s Singles:  Saina Nehwal (India). Men’s Singles: Anders Antonsen (Denmark). Women’s Doubles: Misaki Matsutomo and Ayaka Takahashi (Japan). Men’s Doubles: Marcus Fernaldi Gideon ..