Atlantic Charter Current Affairs, GK & News

Japan to join Five Eyes Network

The Five Eyes network comprises of five nations namely Australia, Canada, Britain, US and New Zealand. Japan is now to join the Five Eyes network to become the sixth eye. About Five Eyes The Five Eyes network collaborated to respond against the increasing threats by China and North Korea. The Five Eyes countries are parties ..